Watch Council Meetings Live Online
Watch live broadcasts or view archives of Grand Prairie City Council meetings.

Citizen Input/Comments
City Council meetings are open to the public and citizen input is welcome. Citizens may speak at Council meetings on any agenda item and may also speak regarding items not listed on the agenda during "Citizen Comments" by completing and submitting a speaker card. Comments are limited to 5 minutes. City Council agendas are available on the city's website (view agendas) prior to every regularly scheduled meeting.

City Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes
View meeting agendas, minutes and actions 

Listening System Available in the City Council Chambers
Telex SoundMate Personal Listening System SR-50 is available for those who may have difficulty hearing during Council Meetings. Please check out this equipment prior to the Council Meetings by stopping at the desk just outside the Council Chambers.

Grand Prairie City Council meetings take place in the Council Chambers inside City Hall, 317 College St., and Briefing Sessions take place in the Council Briefing Room inside City Hall.

View Grand Prairie City Hall in a larger map

City Council Briefing Sessions 4:30 p.m.
City Council Meetings 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Tuesday, June  16, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (only meeting in July)

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (only meeting in October)

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (only meeting in December)