Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

City Secretary | 317 W College St. | P.O. Box 534045 | Grand Prairie, TX 75053
Phone 972-237-8035 | Fax 972-237-8088 | E-Mail City Secretary | Contact Council Members

Find Your Council District: Click here to access an interactive map (select "Council Districts" under "General Info" to view Council District boundaries).

The City Council is made up of six Council Members who represent six council districts, two Council Members who represent the city "at large," and a Mayor who is also elected at large. The Mayor and Council Members are elected for three-years terms on a nonpartisan basis.  

City Council Map

Last updated: 6/5/2014 4:50:27 PM