Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

May 10, 2014 City of Grand Prairie Elections

The following are the early voting results:

Proposition 1 (The Epic)

FOR:  3,485       AGAINST:  1,190


District One

Jorja Clemson:  679 votes

Max Coleman:    341 votes


District Three

Lila Thorn:            838 votes

Mike DelBosque:  378 votes


Place 7 at large

Jeff Copeland:   3,289 votes

R. J. DiLena:          1,058 votes


School Board

J. D. Stewart 1,686

Mike Riley 1,388

Angela Luckey 1,428

Katrina Jones 1,750


For Election Day Results, check Dallas County Elections website and Tarrant County Elections website.




(The polling locations are the same for both the General Election and the Sales Tax Election.)


Council Member, District One, for a three-year term
1. Max Coleman
2. Jorja Clemson

Council Member, District Three, for a three-year term
1. Lila Thorn
2. Mike DelBosque

Council Member, Place 7 at large, for a three-year term
1. Jeff Copeland
2. R. J. DiLena

How do I know which council member currently represents me?

What is my precinct number?

Last updated: 6/4/2014 10:49:32 AM