

# 2024 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

## ANGELA LUCKEY-VAUGHN

District 6 Councilmember Kurt Johnson Appointed: 2024 Term Ends: 2027

#### JANIE ADHIKARI

District 5 Councilmember Tony Shotwell Appointed: 2024 Term Ends: 2027

#### TAI JONES CHAPMAN

District 8 At Large Junior Ezeonu Appointed: 2023 Term Ends: 2027

# CHERYL ANN SMITH CHAIRPERSON

District 4 Councilmember John Lopez Appointed: 2016 Term Ends: 2025

## JOHN FEDORKO VICE-CHAIRPERSON

District 1 Councilmember Jorja Clemson Appointed: 2020 Term Ends: 2026

### FRANK GONZALEZ

Mayor Ron Jensen, Appointed: 2022 Term Ends: 2025

#### CHRISTOPHER OKOLI

District 7

AT Large Bessye Adams

Appointed: 2023 Term Ends: 2026

## MICHELLE MADDEN SECRETARY

District 2 Councilmember Jacquin Headen Appointed: 2022 Term Ends: 2025

### **VICTOR MEDINA**

District 3 Councilmember Mike Del Bosque Appointed: 2024 Term Ends: 2027